Our Faculty

SNT CSSC endeavours to provide high quality inputs to its students. The range of faculty that this Centre has brought for its students is perhaps unmatched anywhere. Guest faculty includes retired and serving Professors/Readers/Associate Professors/Assistant Professors from different Universities and their affiliated colleges in the state. Serving and retired senior officials also serves guest faculty.

Our Faculty List

Subject Name Designation
Economics Dr.Satarupa Bandopadhyay Assistant Professor, Bethune College, Kolkata
Economics Sri Mukul Mitra Visiting Professor, Calcutta University,IISWBM,
Ramkrishna Mission Vivekananda Univerity,
West Bengal Health University, St. Xavier's College, NIFT,
Ex AGM State Bank of India, BITS Pilani
Economics Sri Joyjit Dhar Assistant Professor, Krishnanagar Govt. College
English Sri Pulak Goswami Ex. Assistant Teacher, Jadavpur Vidyapith
Geography(O) Prof. Chinmoyee Mallik Assistant Professor, Birati College
Geography Smt. Reshmi Nandi Faculty, Dept. of Urban Management Centre,ATI
Geography Sri Binay Pal Assistant Professor, Maharani Kashiswari College
History Dr.Prithwiraj Biswas Assistant Professor & HOD, Belur RamKrishna Vidya Mandir
History Prof. Soumitra Sreemani Associate Professor, P. N. Das College
History Dr. Sonali Banerjee Associate Professor,Srish Chandra College
Indian Art & Cultural History Shri Nitin Singhania,IAS Department of Personnel & Training
Pol. Science Shri Pradipto Roy Assistant Professor, Nayagarh Government College, West Medinipur
Pol. Science Arundhati Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor, Diamond Harbour Women's University
Biology Shri Arup Mitra Assistant Professor,ST Xaviers College
Ethics Sri Santanu Banerjee Ex-Faculty member, SBI Staff College, Hyderabad
Public Administration Prof.Prabhat Dutta Ex-Centenary Professor, Calcutta University,Presently at IDSK